Office: 813-855-3585 13029 W. Linebaugh Ave. #102 Tampa, FL 33626
Reviews Provided By Clients For Insured Title Agency

We love our customers & our customers love us! Read these reviews below.

Frank Coto: Lincoln Lending Group


Doug Schmitzer: American Fidelity Financial Services


Brad Kalis: Westchase Home Owner


Ryan Pelky: Westchase Home Owner


Tom Lifrieri: Future Home Realty


Jim Zielinski

1-28-16~ Funding Today!!!

Our loan for a client closed Monday at his house and is Funding today. WHEW!!! GREAT JOB! I am really impressed with the quality of your service, and appreciate your attention and teamwork to get this file closed. The client was very happy and impressed as well. The mobile notary must have done a good job too, please thank them, they were on time and client had no issues. We will definitely try to send you some more business! :) Many thanks, Great job! :)


Catherine, Rob and Bo

2-11-2015~ Good Evening, Everyone!

Before the day closed, I wanted to take a moment and say thank you - from the bottom of my heart - for making today a reality! It's amazing to think that we signed the contract on 9 January and here it is 6 February and we officially own our new Florida home! Truly it is a testament to the hard work of each and every one of you!

Rob and I appreciate all of the long hours that you put in to this deal - including those hours behind the scenes, and I'm sure there were plenty of them.

We're excited about really starting our new life together in our new home and you have helped make that happen! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Enjoy your weekend!

Blessings,
Catherine, Rob and Bo


Hilda and Steve Emery

12-09-2014~ Over the last thirty years, my wife and i have closed on several homes, and although all of the title company personnel that we utilized performed in a professional manner there was always an air of detachment on their part.

When we met with Kevin at Insured Title Agency, our whole vision of title companies changed. Kevin and his staff are not only professional in their operations, they are extremely knowledgable and dedicated to providing the personal touch.


Dr. Mike Higgins: Executive Director: Hope Children's Home

10-09-2014~ I just wanted to drop you a quick note to let you know I really appreciate all the work, time, effort you have put into the golf tournament for tomorrow. We are praying that all goes well and it looks as though you will be blessed with wonderful weather.

Thank you for helping to make a difference in the lives of these children.


Trish: Future Home Realty

6-13-2013~ Good morning Janice! Thank you for closing at our New Port Richey office. I was in contact with my broker today (Bob McDugald FHR) and told him of your FANTASTIC service. I thank you for all your hard work on this one. It wasn't easy. J you rock.


Beth Jolly: Personal Production Assistant: Home Banc N.A.

5-6-2013~ You guys are so awesome! That's why we love you. Thank you!!


Gabor Geszti: Homeowner

1-28-2013~ Just wanted to let you know that you have an amazing, hard working lady named Christina Swan working for you there! She even answers her emails at 10:30PM which is unheard of! She does a fantastic job! I truly appreciate what she did for us.

This was my very first deal with your office and I'm 110% satisfied with her and your operation!

Thank you so much for your service! I'm looking forward to have a long term business relationship with you!


D.M. Clark: Homeowner

1-22-2013~ Thank you for a fast and efficient closing on my mother's closing, (EstherClark) last Tuesday in Port Richey. You explaining everthing well and to her satisfaction. She received the final documents you mailed to her yesterday.

Again, thank you for your professionalism.


Mary ann: Homeowner

12-21-2012~ I can not begin to tell you how much I appreciate and thankful for your employee janice. Not only did she go beyond her duty but she was the only one that made this horrible mess work and saved me. I had a lawyer that took my money and did nothing. Three other people that did nothing and forgot to tell me that they didnt want to. Then by the grace of god came janice. A true miracle worker!!!! I am blessed and so thankful for her. You are very lucky to have such a hard worker who cares and gets the job done when no one else will do it! Please tell her how much he means to you and your company. A little recognition goes a very long way.


Beth Jolly: Homebanc

11-26-2012~ I love doing business with your company! I always receive fast friendly service from Kari and Candy. On a very recent deal, Kari went above and beyond to make sure that one of our mutual clients would close on time. Thank you all for being so professional and hard working!!


Michael Whitehead: Mortgage Loan Officer, NMLS # 181048

11-15-2012~ Thank you for being all over the Gaeta file. We thought we had a problem and you were ahead of us before it became an issue. That is why you're the best.

Thank you for everything you do.


Michael Whitehead: Mortgage Loan Officer, NMLS # 181048

9-19-2012~ Thank you so much for your great get it done attitude with the Varner file this morning. I'm sure that Jennifer has told you by now that we look to have the issue resolved and due to time it will just make it easier to stay with the Title Company from hell. The good thing is that I have learned 2 lessons; lesson 1 always listen to Jennifer and lesson 2 stick with ITA.

Thank you again for stepping up to help us out of a bad situation.

Thank you for everything you do.


Chuck McDuffie

9-18-2012~ Thank you soo much. You are a life saver. If only other organizations were as professional and organized as you and ITA.


Amber: Realtor

8-18-2012~ Hi Kevin, your audit went very well. You received the best grade possible which is an Acceptable Grade. Thank you so much for being so meticulous with your files and escrow accounts….you make my job easy. You have a great team and I enjoy working with all of you!

Thank you for your business!!


Stephanie Links: Champions Group

8-10-2012~ I have to say (AGAIN!!) how fantastic Christina is! She was returning emails last night even after 10:00 pm for our closing on Oklawaha Friday. She has stayed late and worked late for us numerous times and actually is now too!

I was talking with Tom about it last night and mentioned how when we have the buyer, the title personal are actually adversarial and even short. Tom mentioned that was because they were working for the seller's agent and did not care about the buyers/buyers agent(s) I reminded him that Christina works in the same courteous and efficient manner with our buyer's agents as she does us! Click here to visit Stephanie's Real Estate Website. ChampionsTampa.com

She really should get a bonus/raise etc!


Linda Harwell: Future Home Realty

8-1-2012~ THANK YOU !!! You are a great partner for FHA and I wish to personally thank you for continuing to give FHR many assets to help us do a good job in the industry. I have enjoyed working with Christina on several closing and look forward to many more closing in your company.

Janice is certainly another asset -- shortsales are really a trying area and I welcome her availability and expertise to assist in these challenges.

At the meeting this morning you mentioned a list of SS guidelines; I would love to have this list. If Janice is doing a group meeting, let me know and I'll make every effort to attend.


Anette M. Ledbetter: Loan Closer: 5/3 Mortgage Company

8-1-2012~ Hey - were your ears ringing last night???? All of us were talking about you – around 8:30 last night & were "singing your praises!!!!" Every closer here wishes that you could close all of her VA IRRRL's – they all said that you are absolutely wonderful.

See – I told you it wasn't just me who loved working with you!!!! Who is your manager? I'd like to let that person know just what a phenomenal job that you do for all of us.


RJ Anderson: Bank of America Home Loans

7-1-2012~ "I have got to say that Insured Title Agency is the best title company I have dealt with in the 9 years I have been in the mortgage industry. You are always accessible, timely and professional to our customers. Our title commitments are received in 24 hours and usually the same day they are ordered. I know that whenever I need a rush on a file to be closed, you and your team are always willing to go the extra mile to ensure that the borrowers request are met and the file is closed as a very seamless process and our customers are always pleased with the professionalism of your closing team and notaries which is difficult to find in this market.

I truly enjoy working with Insured Title Agency and it shows with trying to refer other offices, realtors, and past clients to use Insured for all their title needs. I look forward to working with you in the future."


Bob McDugald: Broker-Owner: Future Home Realty

5-1-2012~ "This will be an exciting meeting as we want to introduce you to Insured Title Agency. Insured Title Agency (ITA) has recently been awarded Exclusive Preferred Title Company status for Future Home Realty. They were chosen from a group of several high-quality local title companies because of their innovative approach to the title business and their willingness to do whatever they can to help our agents. ITA's many attractive service features include: A free Preliminary Title Report available for any new listing, help with short sale processing, Progressive Broker's Open planning, and several exciting marketing ideas. We feel confident that our relationship with ITA will further strengthen our company as we continue to attract and retain talented agents with our uniquely agent-friendly business model."


Review Us On Today!



Recent Reviews

Newsletter Signup

Contact-info

With ITA, all Florida title orders placed by 5pm EST will be back to the client(s) that same day.

13029 W Linebaugh Ave #102
          Tampa, FL 33626

813-855-3585

orders@insured-title.com

info@insured-title.com

Mission Statement

If you are a current client of ITA, we'd like to take a moment to say "Thank You Very Much" for all you have done for us. Without the loyal group of clients and friends we have been fortunate enough to meet, we would not be where we are today.