Hurricane Irma Update

We hope all of our friends and clients made it through the storm safely. Insured Title is open and all is well! Synergy Title is still boarded up (it's on Gulf Blvd), but ITA can access everything for Synergy. We're here for you if you need us!
813-855-3585

Office: 813-855-3585 13029 W. Linebaugh Ave. #102 Tampa, FL 33626
Contact Insured Title Agency

Let's Connect: 813-855-3585

If you are a current client of ITA, we'd like to take a moment to say "Thank You Very Much" for all you have done for us. Without the loyal group of clients and friends we have been fortunate enough to meet, we would not be where we are today. If you have yet to work with ITA and would like to learn more about the services we proudly offer, please contact us anytime to explore business opportunities. Or, simply click on Place an Order to order online.


Our Office & Email Addresses

13029 W. Linebaugh Ave. Suite #102

Tampa, FL 33626

Telephone: 813-855-3585

Orders: orders@insured-title.com
General Contact: info@insured-title.com
Kevin Overstreet: koverstreet@insured-title.com
Mandy Hunter: mhunter@insured-title.com
Sebrenna Walker: swalker@insured-title.com
Lisa Vitale: lisa@insured-title.com
Barbara Lozano: barbara@insured-title.com
Matt Fendell: matt@insured-title.com

contact form

name *

Email Address *

Phone Number *

City *

Your Comments (required):

Pease enter the CAPTCHA code to help us prevent spam.
Refresh Image

ITA Aerial Photo 1
ITA Aerial Photo 1
Aerial Photography By: ArchiFX

Newsletter Signup

Contact-info

With ITA, all Florida title orders placed by 5pm EST will be back to the client(s) that same day.

13029 W Linebaugh Ave #102
          Tampa, FL 33626

813-855-3585

orders@insured-title.com

info@insured-title.com

Mission Statement

If you are a current client of ITA, we'd like to take a moment to say "Thank You Very Much" for all you have done for us. Without the loyal group of clients and friends we have been fortunate enough to meet, we would not be where we are today.