Contact ITA

Please contact us anytime. Call: 813-855-3585
Your Name:
Email Address:
Phone Number:
Customer Status
What are you interested in?
How did you hear about us?
Questions or Comments:

813-855-3585

Monday – Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
After hours & weekend closings available by appointment.

Westchase Office:
13029 W Linebaugh Ave. #102, Tampa, FL 33626
Telephone: 813-855-3585
Fax: 813-855-5116

South Tampa Office: 
2918 West Kennedy Blvd. #201, Tampa, FL 33609
Telephone: 813-820-1900
Fax: 813-855-5116

Orders: orders@insured-title.com
General Contact: info@insured-title.com
Kevin Overstreet: koverstreet@insured-title.com
Mandy Hunter: mhunter@insured-title.com
Lisa Vitale: lisa@insured-title.com
Matt Fendell: matt@insured-title.com
Maria Castillo: maria@insured-title.com

Fidelity National Title Group Affiliation
Greater Association of Tampa Realtors Affiliation
Stewart Title Affiliation
American Land Title Assoc.
Call Now
Directions